Our Members


The Backlands Coalition
Co-Chairs:Kathleen Hall, Paul Cashman website

Ferguson’s Cove Neighbourhood Association Rep: Boris Worm

Halifax Field Naturalists Rep: David Patriquin (Fall 2022,
replacing the late Burkhard Plache) website

McIntosh Run Watershed Association Rep: Kaarin Tae

Nova Scotia Wild Flora Society Rep: David Patriquin

Oceanview Drive Residents Rep: Catherine McKinnon

Purcell’s Cove Neighborhood Committee Rep: Nathan Brett
website | Facebook Page

Ravenscraig Neighbours Rep: Cathy Smalley

Williams Lake Conservation Company Rep: Murray Coolican, Martha Leary

Woodens River Watershed Environmental Organization
Rep: Richmond Campbell website